Ir direto para menu de acessibilidade.
Página inicial > Corpo Docente
Início do conteúdo da página

Corpo Docente

Ailce Margarida Negreiros Alves

ailcemargarida@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes   

Página pública    

 

Amintas Lopes da Silva Junior

amintas@unifesspa.edu.br      

Currículo Lattes  

Página pública

 

Ananza Mara Rabello

ananzarabello@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Bonfim Queiroz Lima

bonfimql@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Bruno Cezar Pereira Malheiro

malheiro@unifesspa.edu.br  

Currículo Lattes         

Página pública

 

Carlos Alberto Gaia Assunção

carlosgaia@unifesspa.edu.br 

Currículo Lattes 

Página pública

 

Cristiane Vieira da Cunha

crisvieira_cunha@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes                                                         

Página pública

 

Evandro Costa de Medeiros

evandrom@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Flávia Marinho Lisboa

flaviamlisboa@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Haroldo de Souza

hsouza@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes  

Página pública

 

Hiran de Moura Possas

hiranpossas@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Idelma Santiago da Silva

idelma@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes 

Página pública

 

Jerônimo da Silva e Silva

jeronimosilva@unifesspa.edu.br 

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

João Pedro Antunes de Paulo

paulojpa@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

José Sávio Bicho de Oliveira

jsbicho@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Laila Mayara Drebes

drebes.laila@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Larissa da Silva Sousa

larisousa@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Maria Célia Vieira da Silva

maria.silva@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Maria Cristina Macedo Alencar

maria.alencar@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes 

Página pública

 

Maria Neuza da Silva Oliveira

neuzaoliveira@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Maura Pereira dos Anjos

mauraanjos@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Paola Giraldo Herrera

paola@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

Rita de Cássia Pereira da Costa

ritacosta@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes 

Página pública

 

Rodrigo de Almeida Muniz

muniz.ra@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes 

Página pública

                                                             

Tereza Maracaípe Barboza

terezamaracaipe@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

 

Valdomiro Pinheiro Teixeira Junior

valdomiro@unifesspa.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

Página pública

 

                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fim do conteúdo da página